*drumroll*

Introducing the other half of this singularly sided blog (until NOW),

IT’S HUBBY!

Yeah!  I’m here, live and in the…uh…blog?

Well, enough with said stupidity.  Now for completely NEW stupidity!  Now I’m sure that some of you out there are hoping for something deep or theological or…uh…remotely, intelligent.

NOPE!

Not tonight.  I just got home from work, am tired, and have been talking to my wifey-sauce about her night and telling her about my night (NASTY!  Church custodial work can sometime be *shiver* …gank…nuff said).  As we were talking, she was telling me about her poetry post.  This “inspired” me to write a short, off the cuff limmerick about how bad I am at writing limericks.  She laughed and laughed and laughed and told me I “HAD to blog it”.

Which leads me to the now.  And the here.  And the now.

Here’s my run for the 2009 Pullitzer prize in “I dun hab gud skullz wid Englitch”:

There once was a girl who got Panera,

There was too many syllables in that line.

Doh! The second line didn’t rhyme,

DOH! Neither did the third!

Oh MAN!  I stink at writing poetry!

Please hold the applause.  Yes, I wrote that all by myself.  The Hibby & Hubby family hold the corner market on poetry writing.  HUZZAH!

Enjoy my masterpiece,

Hubby

